Director Chemistry Instrument Center

Prof. Samuel H. Gellman

(Research group website)

Office Room: 7132a

Office Phone: 608-262-3303

Email: gellman@chem.wisc.edu

 

 

Charlie Fry

Dr. Charlie Fry

Director of Magnetic Resonance Facility

Office Room: 2201A

Office Phone: 608-262-3182

Email: fry@chem.wisc.edu

 

 

Dr. Ilia GuzeiIlia Guzei

Director of Molecular  Structure Laboratory (X-ray)

Office Room: 2124

Office Phone: 608-263-4694

Email: iguzei@chem.wisc.edu

 

 

Heike Hofstetter

Dr. Heike Hofstetter

Associate Director of Magnetic Resonance Facility

Office Room: 2201C

Office Phone: 608-262-7536

Email: hofstetter@wisc.edu

 

 

Dr. Robert Shanks Bob Shanks

Senior Instrumentation Technologist

Office Room: 2130

Office Phone: 608-262-0563

Email: robert.shanks@wisc.edu 

 

Dr. Martha Vestling Martha Vestling

Director of Mass Spectrometry Laboratory

Office Room: 2134

Office Phone: 608-262-3449

Email: vestling@wisc.edu 

 

 

Dr. Lingchao ZhuLingchao Zhu

Instrumentation Technologist, Director of EPR Facility

Office Room: 2201C

Office Phone: 608-262-8196

Email: lzhu@chem.wisc.edu

 

 

 

Teaching Assistant

 

Stephanie Knezz

Office Room: 6233

Office Phone: 608-262-0599

Email: sknezz@chem.wisc.edu 

 

 

Anastasiya Vinokur

Office Room: 6337

Office Phone: 608-265-9056

Email: avinokur@chem.wisc.edu 

 

 

Zhihui Yao

Office Room: 5373

Office Phone: 608-265-7948

Email: zyao27@wisc.edu